歡迎來到Coilmaster Electronics
關於Coilmaster

Coilmaster電子(成立於1995年) - 專業製造各種無源元件,如 SMD型電感器的SMD功率電感/高電流電感器)也被稱為 貼片功率電感/功率電感/高電流功率電感器立式電感器立式電感器共模扼流圈變壓器局域網磁性。我們也不斷提高產品質量,旨在為客戶提供各種選擇。為我們的客戶提供各種類型的功率電感器,磁性和電感性最好的 服務和價值是我們的願景。

表面貼片功率電感器包括 - 閉磁路電感器屏蔽電源電感器非閉磁路電感器非閉磁路電感器半閉磁路電感器高電流電感器成型POWER CHOKE閉磁路電感功率電感器SMD共模扼流圈。立式電感器包括:(引腳型電感器) - 環形電感立式電感器共模扼流圈扼流線圈功率扼流圈RF扼流圈。LAN Magnetics包括 - LAN過濾器LAN變壓器RJ45 JackRJ45帶變壓器RJ45 Jack性通信變壓器 高頻變壓器

Coilmaster執行及時交貨,有競爭力的價格和可靠的質量。我們也不斷完善,超越客戶的期望,成為磁性和被動的最佳合作夥伴。


SMD功率電感
屏蔽/半屏蔽/無屏蔽功率電感器
Coilmaster Electronics在功率電感器領域擁有完整的生產線和足夠的設計經驗,可用於設計電源電感器,SMD大電流電感器,高 飽和電流電感器,高功率指示器,表面安裝電感器或可能需要功率電感器的其他電路。 Coilmaster的銷售人員將提供最合適的替代方案 電感根據您的要求電感值,DCR,功率電感上的IDC(也可為我們定制電感)。

如果您已經使用不同品牌的其他電源電感,但價格較高,交貨時間較長。 Coilmaster可以為您提供更好的解決方案。我們可以提供100%的替代能力 同樣佈局的電感器甚至具有更好的特性。免費樣品也是可用的。
共模扼流圈
共模扼流圈
SMD / THT共模扼流圈
Coilmaster生產不同種類的共模扼流圈(Common Mode Inductor)。共模扼流圈可根據尺寸,電感,阻抗,IDC,DCR等進行分類。最常見的尺寸為額定電壓 是50 V,250 V和500 V.我們還承載額定電壓高達250 kV的共模扼流圈。額定電流可以在0.4 mA至23 A之間,最常見的共模扼流圈有a 額定電流為500 mA,1A或2 A.自定義共模電感(共模扼流圈)也可供我們使用。

共模扼流圈也可以用來設計不同的應用,如大電流共模扼流圈,以太網共模扼流圈,SMD共模扼流圈,表面貼裝共模扼流圈, 對於其他將使用共模扼流圈,共模電感,共模濾波器的應用。如果您需要替代其他品牌,請隨時聯繫我們的銷售人員,我們會 為您提供最合適的共模扼流圈產品。
變壓器
高頻變壓器(SMD / THT型)
變壓器是通過電磁感應在兩個或更多電路之間傳輸能量的電子設備。變壓器初級繞組中的變化電流產生變化 磁芯中的磁通和撞擊在次級繞組上的變化的磁場。次級的這個變化的磁場感應出變化的電動勢(emf)或電壓 次級繞組。

Coilmaster Electronics可以為正在尋找可靠的變壓器質量的客戶提供整體解決方案。我們可以生產不同種類的變壓器,如高頻 變壓器,大功率變壓器,高壓變壓器,定制變壓器和標準變壓器。垂直變壓器和水平變壓器都可用。
用於電力線的SMD型高電流共模濾波器

用於電力線的新開發的SMT共模扼流圈。
可替代TDK ACM7060 / ACM9070 / ACM1211系列。
Coilmaster提供更具競爭力的價格和更好的交貨時間。

屏蔽大電流功率電感器

新產品 - 屏蔽大電流功率電感器(扁平線) - SEP50XX系列。作為功率電感器的專業製造商,我們將不斷開發更多超乎客戶期望的新產品 期望。

微小的汽車電感

SEP2512EE - 智能功率電感器是汽車電子應用的理想選擇。

歷史
    3查詢

Welcome to Coilmaster Electronics
About Coilmaster

Coilmaster Electronics (Established in 1995) -  The Professional manufacturer for various kinds of passive component, such as SMD type of inductor(SMD Power Inductors / High current inductor) also known as Surface Mount Inductor / Power Inductor / High current power inductor, Through hole inductor (Radial leaded inductor), Common mode choke, Transformer, LAN magnetics. We also consistently improving quality of products and aims to offer various choices to customers.Provides various types of power inductor, magnetic and inductive to our customers with the best service and value is our vision. 

Surface mount power inductor includes- Shielded inductor(Shielded power inductor), Non-shielded inductor(Unshielded inductor), Semi-shielded inductor, High current inductor (Molded power choke), Magnetic shielded Inductor, Power Inductor and SMD Common mode choke. Through hole inductor includes (Pin type inductor)- Toroidal inductor, Radial leaded inductor, Common mode choke, Choke coils, Power choke coils, RF choke. Lan magnetics includes - Lan filter (Lan transformer), RJ45 Jack, RJ45 with transformer, RJ45 magnetics , Telecom transformer and High frequency transformer.

Coilmaster performs prompt delivery , competitive price and reliable quality. We also continuous improve to exceed customer's expectation and be the best partner for magnetics & passives.


SMD Power Inductor
Shielded / Semi-Shielded / None Shielded Power Inductor
Coilmaster Electronics have complete production line and adequate design experience in field of power inductors which could use to design in power supply inductor, SMD high current inductors, high saturate current inductor, high power indctor, surface mount inductor, or other circuit which may require a power inductor. Coilmaster’s sales person will provide the most suitable alternative inductor to you according to the request inductance value , DCR , IDC on the power inductor (custom inductors is also available for us).

If you already use other power inductor from different brand but with higher price, longer lead time. Coilmaster could provide the better solution to you. We could provide 100% alternative power inductors with same lay out and even with better characteristic. The free of charge samples is also available.
Common Mode Choke
Common Mode Choke
SMD / THT Common Mode Choke
Coilmaster produces different kinds of common mode choke(Common mode inductor). Common mode choke could categorized by size, inductance, impedance, IDC, DCR…etc. Most common sizes for rated voltage are 50 V, 250 V and 500 V. We also carry common mode chokes with rated voltage as high as 250 kV. Rated current can be between 0.4 mA and 23 A, with the most frequent common mode chokes having a rated current of 500 mA, 1A or 2 A. Custom common mode inductors (common mode choke) is also available for us.

Common mode choke also could use to design on different applications, such as, high current common mode choke, Ethernet common mode choke, SMD common mode choke, surface mount common mode choke and for other applications which will use common mode choke, common mode inductor, common mode filter. If you need the alternative for other brand, please feel free to contact our sales people, we will provide the most suitable common mode choke product to you.
Transformer
High Frequency Transformer (SMD / THT type)
A transformer is an electrical device that transfers energy between two or more circuits through electromagnetic induction. A varying current in the transformer's primary winding creates a varying magnetic flux in the core and a varying magnetic field impinging on the secondary winding. This varying magnetic field at the secondary induces a varying electromotive (emf) or voltage in the secondary winding.

Coilmaster Electronics could offer the whole solution for customer who is looking for reliable quality of transformer. We could produce different kind of transformer, such as high frequency transformer, high power transformer, high voltage transformer, customize transformer and standard transformers. Both vertical transformer and horizontal transformer is available.
Shielded High Current Power Inductor

New product - Shielded High Current Power Inductor (Flat Wire) - SEP50XX series. As a professional manufacturer of Power Inductor, we will keep developing the new product which more than customer's expectations.

Tiny Automotive Inductor

SEP2512EE - Smarter Power Inductors are ideal for automotive electronics applications.